OVERBURY GRASSHOPPERS INFORMATION

DATES & TIMES

Please see details below for Worcestershire term dates. Please note that Overbury Grasshoppers will be open during the Half Terms, Easter & Summer Holidays except on Bank Holidays.

The nursery is open 51 weeks a year, closed only on Bank Holidays and for one week over the Christmas period.

There is a busy community surrounding the nursery and we take every opportunity to get involved with village events and projects.  See our blog for more details and photographs.

We offer full time nursery care for children aged 1 – 5 as well as After & Before School and Holiday Clubs.


OPENING TIMES

8.00am – 6pm Mon – Thurs
8.00am – 5pm Fri

Before School Club 8.00 am to 8.45 am
Morning Session 8.30am to 12 noon
Afternoon Session 12 noon to 3.30pm
After School Club 3.30pm to 6.00pm

ACTIVITY DAYS & HOLIDAYS CLUBS

We offer activity days throughout the summer holidays and one in each half term for primary school aged children.

They run from 9am until 3pm, children need only to bring their lunch and wellies!

01386 725 755

WORCESTERSHIRE SCHOOL TERM DATES

 

Summer Term 2017

Term Starts:Monday 24th April 2017

Half Term: Monday 29th May 2017 - Friday 2nd June 2017

Term Ends: Friday 21st July 2017

Autumn Term 2017

Term Starts: Monday 4th September 2017

Half Term: Monday 23rd October 2017 - Friday 20th October 2017

Term Ends: Tuesday 19th December 2017

Spring Term 2018

Term starts: Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Half Term: Monday 19th February - Friday 23rd February 2018

Term Starts: Monday 26th February 2018

Half Term: Thursday 29th March 2018 - Friday 13th April 2018

Summer Term 2018

Term Starts: Monday 16th April 2018

Half Term: Monday 28th May 2017 - Friday 1st June 2018

Term Ends: Tuesday 24th July 2018

Autumn Term 2018

Term starts: Monday 3rd September 2018

Half Term: Monday 29th October - Friday 2nd November 2018

Term Ends:Friday 21st December 2018

Spring Term 2019

Term starts: Monday 7th January 2019

Half Term: Monday 18th February - Friday22nd February 2019

Term Ends: Friday 12th April 2019