OVERBURY GRASSHOPPERS INFORMATION

DATES & TIMES

Please see details below for Worcestershire term dates. Please note that Overbury Grasshoppers will be open during the Half Terms, Easter & Summer Holidays except on Bank Holidays.

The nursery is open 51 weeks a year, closed only on Bank Holidays and for one week over the Christmas period.

There is a busy community surrounding the nursery and we take every opportunity to get involved with village events and projects.  See our blog for more details and photographs.

We offer full time nursery care for children aged 1 – 5 as well as After & Before School and Holiday Clubs.


OPENING TIMES

8.00am – 6pm Mon – Thurs
8.00am – 5pm Fri

Before School Club 8.00 am to 8.45 am
Morning Session 8.30am to 12 noon
Afternoon Session 12 noon to 3.30pm
After School Club 3.30pm to 6.00pm

ACTIVITY DAYS & HOLIDAYS CLUBS

We offer activity days throughout the holidays for primary school aged children.

They run from 9am until 3pm, children need only to bring their lunch and wellies! (lunch can be catered at an extra charge)

01386 725 755

WORCESTERSHIRE SCHOOL TERM DATES

Autumn Term 2021:

Term starts: Thursday 2nd September

Half Term: Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October

Term Ends: Friday 17th December

Spring Term 2022:

Term Starts: Tuesday 4th January

Half Term: Monday 21st February - Friday 25th February

Easter Break: Monday 11th April - Friday 25th April

Summer Term 2022:

Monday 25th April

Half term: Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June

Term ends: Thursday 21st July